Contact Us

Co-President: Judy Lacy
303.495.9910 (cell)
judyannlacy1@gmail.com

Co-President: Kris Walker
303.807.6073 (cell)
kwalker47@msn.com

Vice President: Lindsay Johnson
403.616.5769 (cell)
lindsay.bertolino@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cheryl Haskell
303.988.0659
303.507.6132 (cell)
cheryl_haskell@msn.com

Programming VP: Taylor McGowen
832.657.7396 (cell)
tmcgowen28@gmail.com

Public Relations VP: Leanne Thompson
303.989.2762
720.273.2761 (cell)
lthompson_gpb@hotmail.com

Membership VP: Peggy Hutchinson
303.697.8963
303.517.3798 (cell)
peggy_hutchinson@msn.com

Panhellenic Affairs VP: Vicki Baur
303.465.4143
303.324.4322 (cell)
leefis@comcast.net

Alternate Panhellenic Delegate: Shelby McGirr
310.938.7678 (cell)
smcgirr999@aol.com

Alumnae/Collegiate Relations VP: Amaya Duncan
719.432.7926 (cell)
amaya.m.duncan@gmail.com

Philanthropy VP: Leigh Ann Kudloff
303.986.5073
720.300.9062 (cell)
lkudloff@comcast.net

Nominating Committee Chairwoman: Sarah Siddens
972.948.7796 (cell)
sarahsiddens@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Member: Emily Duke
720.475.0419 (cell)
emily@luxdenver.com

Alumnae Reference Chairwoman: Cheryl Myhra
816.590.9621 (cell)
themyhras@sbcglobal.net

Crescent Correspondent: Michele Lawonn
303.929.0545 (cell)
rhinehart755@aol.com

Care and Share Chairwoman: Contact Sarah Siddens if you are interested!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s