DAC Annual Meeting

We look forward to seeing you at our Annual Meeting on Saturday, February 11th at 2:00 – 4:30 pm for a chapter and business meeting followed by an afternoon tea at the Theta Chapter House at 2233 S Josephine St, Denver.  We will vote on the slate of officers and discuss exciting news for 2017.  Please note only dues payers are allowed to vote.  Please wear your badge.  You are welcome to wear a hat for the tea.  If you wish, please bring a dozen scones, small sandwiches, or tea pastries/cookies to share.  Store bought items are welcome.  RSVP by February 4th to Taylor McGowen at tmcgowen@rams.colostate.edu or 832-657-7396.
DAC Executive Board Slate of Officers:
– Alumnae/Collegiate Relations Vice President – Jenna Farrester
– Membership Vice President – Peggy Hutchinson
– Nominating Committee Chairwoman – Sarah Siddens
The following positions are vacant.   At the Annual Meeting, nominations may be made from the floor provided the nominee consents.
– President
– Public Relations Vice President
– Nominating Committee Member
If you are interested in or have any questions about a vacant position, please contact the Nominating Committee Chairwoman, Dianne Hornbrook at 303-757-6996 or dianneinco@aol.com and Member Sarah Siddens at sarahsiddens@gmail.com or 972-948-7796 as soon as possible.
     We look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s